STATISTICS FOR SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA

Academic year 2016/2017 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title STATISTICS FOR SPATIO-TEMPORAL DATA
Course code CM0477 (AF:230404 AR:114638)
Modality Frontal Lesson
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-S/01
Period 2nd Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA A Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino
Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Mon 06/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 09/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 13/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 16/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 20/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 23/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 27/02/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 02/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 06/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 09/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 13/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 16/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 20/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 23/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 27/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 30/03/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 03/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 06/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 10/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 13/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 20/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 27/04/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Thu 04/05/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA C Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo
Mon 08/05/2017 10:30-12:00 AULA A Campus scientifico via Torino GAETAN Carlo Recupero
URL to add the full calendar to Google Calendar
http://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=230404