Home > About the University > Departments, Structures and Offices > Schools and International College > Ca' Foscari Challenge School > About us > Staff and contacts

Staff and contacts

Challenge School counts on a scientific structure that follows the planning and guarantees coherence with the academic objectives of Ca' Foscari, and on a management structure which is in charge of all organizational functions, from the enrolment to the awarding of diplomas.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Roberta Lesini,
e-mail: roberta.lesini@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6839

RESPONSIBLE FOR MASTER'S PROGRAMMES

Fabio Santiprosperi,
e-mail: fabiosanti@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6828
Anna Paccagnella,
e-mail: anna.paccagnella@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6838

RESPONSIBLE FOR LIFELONG LEARNING PROGRAMMES

Silvia Barban
e-mail: silvia.barban@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6825
Elisabetta Beda
e-mail: elisabetta.beda@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6858
Responsible for LifeLong learning in the Linguistic area
Giuseppe Maugeri,
e-mail: gmaugeri@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6813

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Massimiliana Cucco,
e-mail: laura.cucco@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 6854 - 6957

CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Email:
Master's Programmes: master.challengeschool@unive.it
LifeLong Learning programmes: corsi.challengeschool@unive.it
Tel: +39 041 234 6853 (from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm)

© Ca'Foscari 2017

Last update: 29/05/2014 da System Administrators