Home > About the University > Departments, Structures and Offices > Schools and International College > Ca' Foscari Challenge School > About us > Scientific Board

Scientific Board

MASTER'S PROGRAMMES

Dean
Prof. Ugo Rigoni
e-mail: rigons@unive.it
Dean Assistant
Marta Tres,
e-mail: marta.tres@unive.it - challenge.school@unive.it
Responsible for LifeLong Learning Committee
Prof. Gaetano Zilio Grandi,
e-mail: ziliogra@unive.it
tel: +39 041 234 7660

Technical-Scientific Committee

Department of Economics
Prof. Guido Cazzavillan (Director), guido@unive.it
Department of Philosophy and Cultural Heritage

Prof. Perissinotto Luigi (Director), lperissi@unive.it
Department of Management

Prof. Bertinetti Giorgio Stefano (Director), bertinet@unive.it
Prof. Pontiggia Andrea (Delegate), andrea.pontiggia@unive.it
Department of Environmental Sciences, Informatics and Statistics

Prof. Bugliesi Michele (Director), bugliesi@unive.it
Prof. Pavoni Bruno (Delegate), brown@unive.it
Department of Molecular Sciences and Nanosystems

Prof. Daniele Salvatore (Director), sig@unive.it
Prof. Argese Emanuele (Delegate), argese@unive.it
Department of Linguistics and Comparative Cultural Studies

Prof. Cardinaletti Anna (Director), cardin@unive.it
Department of Asian and North African Studies
Prof. Lippiello Tiziana (Director), lippiello@unive.it
Department of Humanities

Prof. Eleuteri Paolo (Director), ele@unive.it 
School of Cultural Production and Conservation of the Cultural Heritage

Prof. Pittarello Elide (Director), pittarel@unive.it
Prof. Casarin Francesco (Delegate), casarin@unive.it
School of International Relations
Prof. Petri Rolf (Director), petri@unive.it
Prof. Trevisan Semi Emanuela (Delegate), tresemi@unive.it
School of Social Work and Public Policies

Prof. Camardi Carmelita (Director), camardi@unive.it
School of Sustainability of Environmental and Tourism Systems

Prof. Torricelli Patrizia (Director), torri@unive.it
School of Asian Studies and Business Management

Prof. Calvetti Paolo (Director), pcalvetti@unive.it
School of Economics, Languages and Entrepreneurship

Prof. Billio Monica (Director), billio@unive.it
Prof. Serragiotto Graziano (Delegate), graziano.serragiotto@unive.it

© Ca'Foscari 2017

Last update: 13/01/2015 da System Administrators