RUSSIAN LITERATURE 1 - MOD.1

Academic year 2018/2019 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title LETTERATURA RUSSA 1 MOD. 1
Course code LM001X (AF:277284 AR:157122)
Modality Frontal Lesson
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of RUSSIAN LITERATURE 1
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code L-LIN/21
Period 2nd Semester
Course year 1
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich Recupero lezione del 01/05
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA 5 Rio Nuovo Recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Wed 06/02/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 13/02/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 20/02/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 27/02/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 06/03/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 13/03/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Fri 15/03/2019 10:30-12:00 AULA 5 Rio Nuovo RIZZI Daniela Recupero lezione
Wed 20/03/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 27/03/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 03/04/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 10/04/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 17/04/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 24/04/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Tue 07/05/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo RIZZI Daniela Recupero lezione
Wed 08/05/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 15/05/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela
Wed 22/05/2019 12:15-13:45 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich RIZZI Daniela Recupero lezione del 01/05
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=277284