MONETARY ECONOMICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
MONETARY ECONOMICS
Course code
ET4011 (AF:303805 AR:167587)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/01
Period
2nd Term
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Thu 04/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Mon 08/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Wed 10/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Thu 11/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Mon 15/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Wed 17/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Thu 18/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Mon 22/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Wed 24/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Thu 25/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Mon 29/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Wed 01/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Thu 02/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella
Mon 06/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 3A San Giobbe Lezione LUCCHETTA Marcella lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=303805
Download the ICS file with the lessons