ECONOMICS OF THE ENVIRONMENT

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECONOMICS OF THE ENVIRONMENT
Course code
ET0088 (AF:303806 AR:167551)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/06
Period
3rd Term
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Tue 08/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Wed 09/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Mon 14/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Tue 15/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Wed 16/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Mon 21/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Tue 22/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Wed 23/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Mon 28/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Tue 01/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Wed 02/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Mon 07/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Tue 08/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Wed 09/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo
Mon 14/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo Possibile lezione di recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo Possibile lezione di recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione GIUPPONI Carlo Possibile lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=303806
Download the ICS file with the lessons