STATUTORY AUDIT

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title REVISIONE LEGALE DEI CONTI
Course code EM4056 (AF:304711 AR:170847)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-P/07
Period 1st Semester
Course year 2
Where VENEZIA
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 AULA 9B San Giobbe
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula virtuale
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula virtuale

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 14/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 15/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 21/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 22/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 28/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 29/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 05/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 06/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 12/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 13/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 19/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Tue 20/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 3B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 02/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 9B San Giobbe Lezione RIGO SABRINA
Mon 09/11/2020 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione RIGO SABRINA Lezione online
Mon 16/11/2020 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione RIGO SABRINA Lezione online
Mon 23/11/2020 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione RIGO SABRINA Lezione online
Mon 30/11/2020 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione RIGO SABRINA Lezione online
Wed 09/12/2020 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione RIGO SABRINA Lezione online

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=304711
Download the ICS file with the lessons