FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
RAGIONERIA GENERALE ED APPLICATA
Course code
ET0068 (AF:304890 AR:171286)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
3
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 03/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 08/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 09/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 10/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 15/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 16/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 17/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 22/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 23/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 24/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 29/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 30/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 01/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 06/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=304890
Download the ICS file with the lessons