ORGANIZING IN A DIGITAL WORLD

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title ORGANIZING IN A DIGITAL WORLD
Course code ET7011 (AF:304943 AR:170908)
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code SECS-P/10
Period 1st Term
Course year 2
Where RONCADE
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus
Tuesday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 2 H-Campus
Thursday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 2 H-Campus

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 15/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Thu 17/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Fri 18/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 22/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 22/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Thu 24/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 29/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 29/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Thu 01/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 06/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 06/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Thu 08/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 13/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Tue 13/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna
Thu 15/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 2 H-Campus Lezione COMACCHIO Anna

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=304943
Download the ICS file with the lessons