IMPACTS, ADAPTATION AND MITIGATION OF CLIMATE CHANGE

Academic year 2019/2020 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title IMPATTI, ADATTAMENTO E MITIGAZIONE DEI CAMBIAMENTI CLIMATICI
Course code CM0488 (AF:306507 AR:166078)
Modality Frontal Lesson
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code M-GGR/02
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Tue 29/10/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 30/10/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 05/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 12/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 13/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 19/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 20/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 26/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 27/11/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 04/12/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 10/12/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 11/12/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Tue 17/12/2019 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo Recupero
Tue 17/12/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo
Wed 18/12/2019 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino CARRARO Carlo

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=306507
Download the ICS file with the lessons