PORTUGUESE LINGUISTICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUISTICA PORTOGHESE
Course code
LT0950 (AF:310994 AR:187686)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 07/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 14/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 21/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 28/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 05/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 12/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 19/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 26/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 07/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Tue 14/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=310994
Download the ICS file with the lessons