GERMAN LINGUISTICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUISTICA TEDESCA
Course code
LT0990 (AF:310996 AR:187704)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo recupero mercoledi' 08/12
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 08/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 15/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 22/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 29/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 06/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 13/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 20/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 27/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 15/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland
Wed 22/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione HINTERHOLZL Roland recupero mercoledi' 08/12
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=310996
Download the ICS file with the lessons