STAGE ICONOGRAPHY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ICONOGRAFIA TEATRALE E MUSICALE
Course code
FT0442 (AF:312336 AR:190080)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ART/05
Period
2nd Term
Course year
3
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Friday 11:15 - 13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 04/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Fri 05/11/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Thu 11/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Fri 12/11/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Thu 18/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Fri 19/11/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Thu 25/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Fri 26/11/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Thu 02/12/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Fri 03/12/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA
Thu 09/12/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA Eventuale recupero lezione
Fri 10/12/2021 11:15-13:45 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZANNONI MARIANNA Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=312336
Download the ICS file with the lessons