BUSINESS STRATEGY AND PLANNING

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STRATEGIA AZIENDALE E BUSINESS PLANNING
Course code
ET0063 (AF:318466 AR:171205)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe TUTORATO dott.ssa Sara Ferrante
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 08/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Tue 09/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 15/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Tue 16/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 22/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Tue 23/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 29/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 29/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione VEDOVATO Marco, Borria Marco, GOMIERO LUCIO TUTORATO dott.ssa Sara Ferrante
Tue 30/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO
Mon 06/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GOMIERO LUCIO lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
Mon 06/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione VEDOVATO Marco, Borria Marco, GOMIERO LUCIO TUTORATO dott.ssa Sara Ferrante
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=318466
Download the ICS file with the lessons