MANAGEMENT OF ARTISTIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATIONS

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title MANAGEMENT OF ARTISTIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATIONS
Course code EM3A03 (AF:318965 AR:180842)
Modality On campus classes
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING OF CULTURAL ORGANIZATIONS
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-P/08
Period 1st Term
Course year 2
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 14/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Tue 15/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 16/09/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Mon 21/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Tue 22/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 23/09/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Mon 28/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Tue 29/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 30/09/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Mon 05/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Tue 06/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 07/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Mon 12/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Tue 13/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 14/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Wed 14/10/2020 17:30-19:00 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE
Mon 19/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 24 San Sebastiano Lezione POPOLI IRENE Possibile recupero lezione
Tue 20/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA 0F Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE Possibile recupero lezione
Wed 21/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione POPOLI IRENE Possibile recupero lezione

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=318965
Download the ICS file with the lessons