CZECH LANGUAGE - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION 1 - E1

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title LINGUA CECA - LINGUA E TRADUZIONE 1 - E1
Course code LM002H (AF:330402 AR:184538)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 0 out of 12 of CZECH LANGUAGE - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION 1
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code L-LIN/21
Period Annual
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Recupero del lunedi' di Pasquetta (05/04)
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 CLA - AULA 20 San Sebastiano
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Possibile lezione di recupero
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/09/2020 12:15-13:45 CLA - AULA 20 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 11/09/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 16/09/2020 12:15-13:45 CLA - AULA 20 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 18/09/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 23/09/2020 12:15-13:45 CLA - AULA 20 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 25/09/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 28/09/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 02/10/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 05/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 09/10/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 12/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 16/10/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 19/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 23/10/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 26/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 30/10/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 02/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 06/11/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 09/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 13/11/2020 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Mon 16/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 20/11/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 23/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 27/11/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 30/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 04/12/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 07/12/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 11/12/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 14/12/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 3 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 18/12/2020 14:00-15:30 CLA - AULA 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Mon 08/02/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 11/02/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 15/02/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 18/02/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 22/02/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 25/02/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 01/03/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 04/03/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 08/03/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 11/03/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 15/03/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 18/03/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 22/03/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 25/03/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 29/03/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 01/04/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Thu 08/04/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 12/04/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Corso online
Thu 15/04/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Corso online
Mon 19/04/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Thu 22/04/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana
Mon 26/04/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Thu 29/04/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana
Mon 03/05/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Thu 06/05/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana
Mon 10/05/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Thu 13/05/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana
Mon 17/05/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Thu 20/05/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana
Mon 24/05/2021 15:45-17:15 AULA 0D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Recupero del lunedi' di Pasquetta (05/04)
Thu 27/05/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 2C Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione D'AMICO Tiziana Possibile lezione di recupero

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=330402
Download the ICS file with the lessons