SERBIAN AND CROATIAN LITERATURE

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title LETTERATURA SERBA E CROATA
Course code LM004Z (AF:330455 AR:175594)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code L-LIN/21
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 AULA 5 Rio Nuovo Il corso inizia il 23 settembre
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 23/09/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 5 Rio Nuovo Lezione Il corso inizia il 23 settembre
Wed 30/09/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 07/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 14/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 21/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 28/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 04/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 11/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 18/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 25/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 02/12/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 09/12/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione
Wed 16/12/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA 2D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=330455
Download the ICS file with the lessons