PORTUGUESE AND BRAZILIAN LANGUAGE 2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA PORTOGHESE E BRASILIANA 2
Course code
LT006V (AF:330818 AR:189238)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/09
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Possibile lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 11/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 18/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 25/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 04/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 11/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 18/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 25/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 01/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 08/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 15/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 22/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 29/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 06/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 13/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 20/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria
Fri 27/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula C Ca' Bembo Lezione DE SOUZA FARIA Carla Valeria Possibile lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=330818
Download the ICS file with the lessons