CONTEMPORARY HISTORY OF THE UNITED STATES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA CONTEMPORANEA DEGLI STATI UNITI
Course code
LT6100 (AF:330873 AR:191798)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SPS/05
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 07/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 14/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 21/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 28/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 05/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 12/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 19/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 26/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 02/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 09/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 16/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 23/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 30/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 07/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
Tue 14/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Pettinà Vanni
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=330873
Download the ICS file with the lessons