SPANISH COURSEWORK MOD.7

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA SPAGNOLA MOD. 7
Course code
LT5031 (AF:331057 AR:194862)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of SPANISH LANGUAGE 2
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/07
Period
3rd Term
Course year
2
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 11/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 18/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 25/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 04/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 11/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 18/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Thu 24/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Fri 25/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=331057
Download the ICS file with the lessons