ORGANIZATIONAL DESIGN FOR INTERNATIONAL COMPANIES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ORGANIZATIONAL DESIGN FOR INTERNATIONAL COMPANIES
Course code
EM1059 (AF:331160 AR:178264)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/10
Period
1st Term
Course year
2
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 7 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 16/9 in aula 7
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 15/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Thu 16/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO solo il 16/9 in aula 7
Fri 17/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Wed 22/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Thu 23/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Fri 24/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Wed 29/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Thu 30/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Fri 01/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Wed 06/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Thu 07/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Fri 08/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Wed 13/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Thu 14/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Fri 15/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO
Wed 20/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 21/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 22/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione MIO ALESSANDRO eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=331160
Download the ICS file with the lessons