MUSICAL THEATRE HISTORY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL TEATRO MUSICALE
Course code
FT0504 (AF:331875 AR:190146)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of HISTORY OF MUSIC
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ART/07
Period
1st Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Tue 14/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Wed 15/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Mon 20/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Tue 21/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Wed 22/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Mon 27/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Tue 28/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Wed 29/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Mon 04/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Tue 05/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Wed 06/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Mon 11/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Tue 12/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Wed 13/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele
Mon 18/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 19/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele Eventuale recupero lezione
Wed 20/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GIRARDI Michele Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=331875
Download the ICS file with the lessons