FAMILY LAW

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIRITTO DI FAMIGLIA
Course code
FT0527 (AF:332292 AR:187211)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
IUS/01
Period
2nd Term
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Recupero lezione
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Mon 08/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Tue 09/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Mon 15/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Tue 16/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Mon 22/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Tue 23/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Mon 29/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia
Tue 30/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Irti Claudia Lezione online
Mon 06/12/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia Recupero lezione
Tue 07/12/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Irti Claudia Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=332292
Download the ICS file with the lessons