ADVANCED MANAGEMENT CONTROL

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title ADVANCED MANAGEMENT CONTROL
Course code EM4042 (AF:332361 AR:178752)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-P/07
Period 3rd Term
Course year 1
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 10/02/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Thu 11/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Fri 12/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Wed 17/02/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Thu 18/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Fri 19/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Wed 24/02/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Thu 25/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Fri 26/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Wed 03/03/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Thu 04/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Fri 05/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Wed 10/03/2021 10:30-12:00 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Thu 11/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria
Fri 12/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 10B San Giobbe Lezione ARKHIPOVA Daria

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=332361
Download the ICS file with the lessons