INTRODUCTION TO ECONOMICS-1

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title INTRODUCTION TO ECONOMICS-1
Course code ET7005 (AF:332674 AR:178732)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of INTRODUCTION TO ECONOMICS
Degree level Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code SECS-P/01
Period 3rd Term
Course year 1
Where RONCADE
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Tuesday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Tuesday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Wednesday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 08/02/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 09/02/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Wed 10/02/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 16/02/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 16/02/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Wed 17/02/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 23/02/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 23/02/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Wed 24/02/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 02/03/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 02/03/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Wed 03/03/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 09/03/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Tue 09/03/2021 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca
Wed 10/03/2021 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione Corazzini Luca

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=332674
Download the ICS file with the lessons