FUNDAMENTALS OF IT LAW

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title FUNDAMENTALS OF IT LAW
Course code ET7004 (AF:332692 AR:178726)
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code IUS/01
Period 2nd Term
Course year 1
Where RONCADE
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Tuesday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Thursday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 02/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Tue 03/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 05/11/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Mon 09/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Tue 10/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 12/11/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Mon 16/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Tue 17/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 19/11/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Mon 23/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Tue 24/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 26/11/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Mon 30/11/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Tue 01/12/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 03/12/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Mon 07/12/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano
Thu 10/12/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione ZANCHI Giuliano

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=332692
Download the ICS file with the lessons