ARABIC LANGUAGE 2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA ARABA 2
Course code
LM007C (AF:333277 AR:180652)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/12
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo recupero lunedi' 01/11
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Incontro con arabisti Prof. Facchin
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 13/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 20/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 27/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 04/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 11/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 18/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 25/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 08/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 15/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 22/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 22/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FACCHIN Andrea Incontro con arabisti Prof. Facchin
Mon 29/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 06/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 13/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea
Mon 20/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione FACCHIN Andrea recupero lunedi' 01/11
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=333277
Download the ICS file with the lessons