PHILOSOPHY OF LANGUAGE

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title FILOSOFIA DEL LINGUAGGIO
Course code LM5780 (AF:335335 AR:177984)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code M-FIL/05
Period 3rd Term
Course year 1
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 08/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Tue 09/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Wed 10/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Mon 15/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Tue 16/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Wed 17/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Mon 22/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Tue 23/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Wed 24/02/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Mon 01/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Tue 02/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Wed 03/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 0G Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Mon 08/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Tue 09/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Wed 10/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi
Mon 15/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 16/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi Eventuale recupero lezione
Wed 17/03/2021 14:00-15:30 AULA 1D Polo didattico San Basilio Lezione Perissinotto Luigi Eventuale recupero lezione

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=335335
Download the ICS file with the lessons