ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS - PART 2

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS - MOD.2
Course code CM0532 (AF:336439 AR:177262)
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-S/01
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula virtuale

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 03/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 04/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 06/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 09/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 10/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 11/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 13/11/2020 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAETAN Carlo Lezione online
Mon 16/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 17/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 18/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 20/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 23/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 24/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 25/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 27/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 30/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 01/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 02/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 04/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 09/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Fri 11/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 14/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 15/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 16/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione GAETAN Carlo

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336439
Download the ICS file with the lessons