ECOSYSTEM SERVICES AND SUSTAINABILITY

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title SERVIZI ECOSISTEMICI E SOSTENIBILITÀ
Course code CM0569 (AF:336674 AR:177488)
Modality On campus classes
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code BIO/07
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 0A Campus scientifico via Torino
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale
Monday 17:15 - 19:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 14/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 15/09/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 21/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 22/09/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 28/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 29/09/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 05/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 06/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 12/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 13/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 19/10/2020 17:15-19:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 20/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 26/10/2020 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Lezione PRANOVI Fabio Lezione online
Tue 27/10/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 02/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 03/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 09/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 10/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 16/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 17/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 23/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 24/11/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Mon 30/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0A Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 01/12/2020 12:15-13:45 AULA Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PRANOVI Fabio

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336674
Download the ICS file with the lessons