ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title VALUTAZIONE E GESTIONE DELLA SOSTENIBILITÀ AMBIENTALE
Course code CM0231 (AF:336699 AR:177504)
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY + ENVIRONMENTAL PERFORMANCE OF FIRMS
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code CHIM/12
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Wednesday 14:00 - 17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 15/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 16/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 17/09/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Tue 22/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 23/09/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 24/09/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 01/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Tue 06/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 07/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 08/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Tue 13/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 14/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 15/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Tue 20/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 21/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 22/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Mon 26/10/2020 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione SEMENZIN Elena Lezione online
Thu 29/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Mon 02/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Wed 04/11/2020 14:00-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Thu 05/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena
Mon 09/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena RECUPERO
Thu 12/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione SEMENZIN Elena RECUPERO

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336699
Download the ICS file with the lessons