UNIT OPERATION FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PROCESSES

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title OPERAZIONI UNITARIE PER I PROCESSI AMBIENTALI
Course code CM0570 (AF:336702 AR:177498)
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of CHEMICAL AND BIOCHEMICAL PLANTS FOR ENVIRONMENT
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code ING-IND/25
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula virtuale
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 14/09/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 17/09/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 21/09/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 24/09/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 28/09/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 01/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 05/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 08/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 12/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 15/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 19/10/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 22/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 26/10/2020 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione PAVAN Paolo Lezione online
Thu 29/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 02/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 05/11/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 09/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 12/11/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 19/11/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 26/11/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 30/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 03/12/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Mon 14/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo
Thu 17/12/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione PAVAN Paolo

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336702
Download the ICS file with the lessons