IMPACTS, ADAPTATION AND MITIGATION OF CLIMATE CHANGE

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title IMPATTI, ADATTAMENTO E MITIGAZIONE DEI CAMBIAMENTI CLIMATICI
Course code CM0487 (AF:336706 AR:177508)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-P/01
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 27/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 28/10/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 03/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 10/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 11/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 17/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 18/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 24/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 25/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 01/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 02/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 09/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 10/12/2020 09:00-10:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo RECUPERO
Tue 15/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 16/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CARRARO Carlo

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336706
Download the ICS file with the lessons