FUNDAMENTALS OF PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title FUNDAMENTALS OF PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS
Course code CM0549 (AF:336756 AR:177594)
ECTS credits 0
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-S/01
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 01/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 02/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 08/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 09/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 15/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 16/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 22/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 23/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 29/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 30/10/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 12/11/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 13/11/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 19/11/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Fri 20/11/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online
Thu 26/11/2020 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Lezione online

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336756
Download the ICS file with the lessons