MACROECONOMICS-1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
POLITICA ECONOMICA - 1
Course code
ET0052 (AF:337544 AR:178788)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ECONOMIC POLICY
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/02
Period
1st Term
Course year
2
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 4 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Wednesday 14:45 - 16:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo solo il 15/9 in aula B
Wednesday 14:45 - 16:15 Aula virtuale
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 7 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 14/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 4 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Wed 15/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto solo il 15/9 in aula B
Thu 16/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 7 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Tue 21/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 4 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto lezione blended
Wed 22/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE LE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Thu 23/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE LE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 28/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE LE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Wed 29/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE LE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Thu 30/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE LE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 05/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Wed 06/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Thu 07/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Tue 12/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Wed 13/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Thu 14/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED
Tue 19/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED Eventuale lezione di recupero
Wed 20/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED Eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 21/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ROSON Roberto LEZIONE BLENDED Eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=337544
Download the ICS file with the lessons