CORPORATE FINANCE AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS - 2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
CORPORATE FINANCE AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS - 2
Course code
ET2004 (AF:338927 AR:179853)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of CORPORATE FINANCE AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/11
Period
2nd Term
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 6A San Giobbe
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe recupero lezione del 12/11
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per assenza 17/11
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe ESERCITAZIONI DOTT. NICOLA CARTA
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per assenza 19/11
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 7A San Giobbe Esercitazione svolta dal dott. Carta
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe ESERCITAZIONI DOTT. NICOLA CARTA
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 6A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Thu 04/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 05/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Wed 10/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 6A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Thu 11/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 12/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo ESERCITAZIONI DOTT. NICOLA CARTA
Thu 18/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo recupero lezione del 12/11
Thu 18/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 19/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo ESERCITAZIONI DOTT. NICOLA CARTA
Wed 24/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 6A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Thu 25/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 26/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 26/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo ESERCITAZIONI DOTT. NICOLA CARTA
Wed 01/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 6A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Thu 02/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Fri 03/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo
Thu 09/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo lezione di recupero confermata per assenza 17/11
Fri 10/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo lezione di recupero confermata per assenza 19/11
Fri 10/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Rigoni Ugo Esercitazione svolta dal dott. Carta
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=338927
Download the ICS file with the lessons