POLICY EVALUATION

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
POLICY EVALUATION
Course code
EM1420 (AF:339298 AR:181546)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/03
Period
1st Term
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro eventuale lezione di recupero
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro eventuale lezione di recupero
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro eventuale lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Tue 14/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Wed 15/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Mon 20/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Tue 21/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Wed 22/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Mon 27/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Tue 28/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Wed 29/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Mon 04/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Tue 05/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Wed 06/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Mon 11/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Tue 12/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Wed 13/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco
Mon 18/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
Tue 19/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
Wed 20/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione MOSCONE Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=339298
Download the ICS file with the lessons