JAPANESE 2 MOD.1E LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA GIAPPONESE 2 MOD. 1E
Course code
LT005N (AF:343414 AR:192340)
Modality
ECTS credits
0 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 2
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 08/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 15/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 22/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 29/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 06/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 13/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 20/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 27/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
Wed 15/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HIRAMATSU Maiko
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=343414
Download the ICS file with the lessons