CHINESE 3 MOD. 1A LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA CINESE 3 MOD. 1A
Course code
LT008I (AF:344132 AR:195330)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of CHINESE LANGUAGE 3 MOD.1
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 07/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 08/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 14/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 15/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 21/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 22/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 28/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 29/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 05/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 06/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 12/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 13/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 19/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 20/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 26/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 27/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 02/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 03/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 09/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 10/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 16/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 17/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 23/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 24/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 30/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 01/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Tue 14/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
Wed 15/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIN Yu Mei
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=344132
Download the ICS file with the lessons