LEARNING VIETNAMESE FROM THE PERSPECTIVE OF TRADUCTOLOGY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
APPROCCIO TRADUTTOLOGICO ALL'APPRENDIMENTO DEL VIETNAMITA
Course code
LT6099 (AF:348014 AR:185642)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 20/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Mon 25/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel Confermata
Tue 26/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Wed 27/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Wed 03/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Wed 10/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Thu 11/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FOURNIE' Michel Confermata
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Wed 17/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Wed 24/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel Confermata
Wed 01/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione FOURNIE' Michel
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348014
Download the ICS file with the lessons