JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1 MOD.1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA GIAPPONESE 1 MOD. 1
Course code
LT004N (AF:348095 AR:185566)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
9 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) recupero lunedi' 01/11
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) TUTORATO
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria tutorato
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 13/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 20/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 27/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 04/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 11/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 18/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 25/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Tue 26/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura TUTORATO
Tue 02/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura TUTORATO
Mon 08/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Tue 09/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura TUTORATO
Mon 15/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 22/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura tutorato
Mon 29/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 06/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 13/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura
Wed 15/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato MIYAKE Toshio, RUPERTI Bonaventura
Mon 20/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RUPERTI Bonaventura recupero lunedi' 01/11
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348095
Download the ICS file with the lessons