JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1 MOD.2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA GIAPPONESE 1 MOD. 2
Course code
LT004N (AF:348102 AR:185580)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
9 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Recupero lezione 18 aprile (Pasquetta)
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) tutorato
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) tutorato
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 14/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 21/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 28/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 07/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 14/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 21/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 28/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Mon 04/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Wed 06/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Mon 11/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Wed 13/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Wed 20/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Wed 27/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Mon 02/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Wed 04/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Fri 06/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione CENTONZE Katja Recupero online su ZOOM
Mon 09/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Wed 11/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Mon 16/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja
Wed 18/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
Mon 23/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CENTONZE Katja Recupero lezione 18 aprile (Pasquetta)
Wed 25/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Tutorato CENTONZE Katja tutorato
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348102
Download the ICS file with the lessons