JAPANESE 1 MOD.2A LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA GIAPPONESE 1 MOD. 2A
Course code
LT004N (AF:348120 AR:192252)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Supplenza:dott.ssa M.Suzukii
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko Supplenza:dott.ssa M.Suzukii
Tue 15/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 22/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 01/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 08/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 15/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 22/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 29/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 05/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 12/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 19/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 26/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 03/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 10/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
Tue 17/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko Possibile recupero
Tue 24/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUGIYAMA Ikuko
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348120
Download the ICS file with the lessons