HISTORY OF JAPAN 1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL GIAPPONE 1
Course code
LT0330 (AF:348138 AR:185564)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/23
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) recupero lezione 12.15
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 10/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 17/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 24/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 01/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 08/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 15/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 22/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 29/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 05/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Wed 10/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Tutorato ZAPPA Marco
Fri 12/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Wed 17/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Tutorato ZAPPA Marco
Fri 19/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Wed 24/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Tutorato ZAPPA Marco
Fri 26/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ZAPPA Marco recupero lezione 12.15
Wed 01/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Tutorato ZAPPA Marco
Fri 03/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Fri 10/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
Wed 15/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Tutorato ZAPPA Marco
Fri 17/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ZAPPA Marco
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348138
Download the ICS file with the lessons