ISLAMIC COUNTRIES LAW

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIRITTO DEI PAESI ISLAMICI
Course code
LM3250 (AF:348527 AR:187830)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
IUS/02
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Aula virtuale
Lezioni on line

Cari studenti

l'esame di venerdi 21 gennaio ore 13.00 si terrà da remoto, su ZOOM. Di seguito le modalità per accedere all'aula virtuale

Entra nell'incontro in Zoom
https://unive.zoom.us/j/84824759811?pwd=dW4yWnFRcnl6NTdDZlRJWU4wS3oxZz09

ID riunione: 848 2475 9811
Passcode: 2h596p

 

Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 09/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 10/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 23/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 24/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 30/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 01/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 07/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 08/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 14/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 15/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 21/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 22/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 28/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 29/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 04/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 05/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 11/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 12/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 18/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 19/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 25/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 26/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 02/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 03/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 09/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 10/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Thu 16/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
Fri 17/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula D Ca' Cappello Lezione FRONZONI VASCO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348527
Download the ICS file with the lessons