POLITICAL THOUGHT OF ISLAMIC COUNTRIES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL PENSIERO POLITICO DEI PAESI ISLAMICI
Course code
LM6120 (AF:348528 AR:187822)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/10
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula C Ca' Cappello
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula C Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 14/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula C Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 21/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula C Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 28/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 07/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 14/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 21/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 28/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 04/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 11/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Thu 21/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Recupero Lezioni DE POLI Barbara
Mon 02/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 09/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 16/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Mon 23/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Cappello Lezione DE POLI Barbara
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=348528
Download the ICS file with the lessons