LANGUAGES - ARABIC ELEMENTARY (UNIVE)

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LANGUAGES - ARABIC ELEMENTARY (UNIVE)
Course code
LM8M30 (AF:349265 AR:188134)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
3 out of 6 of LANGUAGES - ARABIC ELEMENTARY
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/12
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 16/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 23/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 30/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 07/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 14/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 21/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 28/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 04/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 11/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 18/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 25/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 02/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 09/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella
Thu 16/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella Posticipo lezione alle 14
Mon 20/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione GHERSETTI Antonella Anticipo lezione 23/12
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=349265
Download the ICS file with the lessons