CULTURE AS MEDIATION

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LA CULTURE COMME OUTIL DE MÉDIATION
Course code
LM8V50 (AF:349269 AR:180717)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-PED/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo la professoressa insegna il primo semestre dal 06/09 al 18/12
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 09/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona la professoressa insegna il primo semestre dal 06/09 al 18/12
Thu 16/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona Lezione online
Thu 23/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 30/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 07/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 14/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 21/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 28/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 04/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 11/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona Lezione online
Thu 18/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 25/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona Lezione online
Thu 02/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
Thu 09/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona Lezione online
Thu 16/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione HAROUTYUNIAN Sona
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=349269
Download the ICS file with the lessons