METHODOLOGICAL TOOLS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
METHODOLOGICAL TOOLS
Course code
LM8V25 (AF:349277 AR:187956)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of RESEARCH FOR COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT IN THE MEDITERRANEAN
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SPS/08
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 08/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 15/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 22/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 29/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 06/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 13/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 20/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 27/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 10/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas Lezione del 22/12 anticipata
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione DINES Nicholas Lezione online
Wed 15/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=349277
Download the ICS file with the lessons