MIGRATORY FLUXES, ASYLUM SEEKERS AND POLITICAL REFUGEES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
MIGRATORY FLUXES, ASYLUM SEEKERS AND POLITICAL REFUGEES
Course code
LM8V30 (AF:349280 AR:195078)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-STO/04
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 07/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 14/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 21/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 28/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 05/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 12/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 19/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 26/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 02/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 09/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 16/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 23/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 30/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 07/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
Tue 14/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione DINES Nicholas
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=349280
Download the ICS file with the lessons